A youtuber

Ok so the only dream that I want to fulfill right now is being a youtuber.
I posted my video day before yesterday. You can check it out
.its 7 types of crazy annoying and unwanted brothers. It is doing pretty well but the thing is that I want to post more videos and connect with you guys.
Its not possible as my parents denied me so I thought I would wait. But the burning sensation keeps on bugging me. I am not able to do anything. What should I do?
I thought of waiting and creating videos right now based on my aspirations. Then when I grow up I will mix them up with my achievements and see if I have reached what I had thought of.
But I just cannot. There are so many things that I want to share with you guys like right now.
I don’t know what to do about it. I have been thinking about all the things that we guys could share but the fact lies the Same. I am not allowed.
I am helpless and I would like you to comment about what can be done by me..
I dream to be a great youtuber and I know I can.

Leave a comment